Ribbel International Limited
Ribbel International Limited
Home » 5th MT India Healthcare

Ribbel International Limited

Disposable Surgical Products In India

Surgical Blades Manufacturers

Foley Catheters Manufacturers

Disposable Scalpels Exporters
Urine Collecting Bag Exporters

5th MT India Healthcare

Awards 2015
Held alongside Medical Fair, Pragati Maidan, New Delhi 21st March 2015

Medgate today a leading Magazine for medical professionals in India organized “5th MT India Health Care Awards 2015” held alongside Medical Fair India 2015,Pargati Maidan, New Delhi . A galaxy of doctors, healthcare professional, Hospital and companies from all over India participated in the event. Honorable Chief Guest Sri Satish Upadhya (President, BJP Delhi) spoke abouttheroleof doctorsinhelpingthepoorsectionofthesociety, 14 award winners under various categories received the awards on the occasion. Medgate today focus on every doctor, young entrepreneurs, hospital staff and all people related to the medical fraternity to keep them updated with the rigorous developments of healthcare industry happy to commence this award ceremony. Winners have exemplified excellence amongst their peers in respective Sector and regions. Almost all the winners scored extremely well in our research study due to their dedication towards excellence, dedication, innovation and best ethical practices. By competing with the very best from their industry, winners know that their work has been evaluated by the sharpest minds in the industry, and that their services and contribution have truly excelled. These awards intend to inspire others towards big achievements, said Afzal Kamal (Founder & Editor –Medgate Today)

Doctors, the second person in the world, who are the first thought of every individual for faith after God, as they are the hands we have to save and treat the best to every person who approaches them.

With deep regards from our hearts, we stand here to honor and appreciate their efforts, which is what they deserve.

We would like to thank our guest of honor Dr. Girdhar Gyani, Dr. Anupam Sibbal, Dr. Dinesh Batra & Our Juries Dr. M. Wali, Dr. Naveen Nishchal, Dr. Pardeep Bhardwaj, Rajul Garg & Dr. Wale Alabi
Ribbel International Limited